Paranormal Contact Vol. 3 Freebie & More

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Welcome back everyone! Hope you had a good weekend. I just finished watching this week’s episode of Game Of Thrones and damn do I need to catch my breath. Later in the week I will be watching Sharknado 5. And anyone who listened to the old podcasts know how I feel about Nova. Glad to see her back!

Alright, so with voting coming up soon for the Metamorph Summer Indie Awards, what better way to help then to put Paranormal Contact Volume 3 up for free leading up to voting. So you will be able to get it from August 27-31. Of course I’ll let you know as we get closer to voting how you can help me win.

Books for Free August 2017

As many of you know, it’s been a while since I released a book. I’ve been working on my Kids’ Anthology, but writing has kind of stalled on it. So while I’m keeping it on the backburner, starting next week I’m starting work on a brand new book.  It’s not going to about the paranormal at all. It will be more in the vein of “Everything Comes Full Circle” then anything else. So I will probably start up my Word Count Wednesdays as well. So look for some news on that in the upcoming weeks as well.

There’ll be a new Top 5 coming in a day or two as well. I’m open to ideas if you want to float any my way, just reach out!

In the mean time, have a good one everybody!

Leave a Reply

