State Of Sales June 2017

State Of Sales

Welcome back everyone! It’s time to take a look at sales for the month of June. I hadn’t done a free sale in a while so I wanted to take the opportunity to get my name out there and boy did I?

Everything Comes Full Circle was free for a few days. It does not look like that book has found an audience. I guess I understand that. It’s a niche audience reading books about both reunions and theater. Only two people grabbed a free copy of it. But…. one person wound up paying for it. So that’s always good as well.

Paranormal Contact Vol. 1 was free as well. The numbers certainly didn’t disappoint for that one though. Day One saw 88 free copies get picked up. Day Two saw 39 more people get their copy. Day Three saw 4 more copies. So all in all, the numbers for Paranormal Contact Vol. 1 saw an increase of 131. To put that in perspective, it was the second most free books I had given away for one book in one sales period. The only higher number was 192 copies of Time Traveler’s Journal back in December of last month.

Being a part of the CKCCOnline has definitely paid off as I have a fancy new logo for our State Of Sales blogs. Next week I will be post a new scene from the book I’m working on and a Top 5 next weekend as well. So be on the look out for that.

In the mean time feel free to drop me a line if you want! Have a good and safe Fourth of July. Don’t pull a Jason Pierre-Paul. Keep all your digits

Leave a Reply

