State of Sales May 2017

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Woah has someone been a complete slacker in the past few months. And by that I mean me. But I will focus. I will get back to writing. I will get back to posting. I have a lot of big plans for the future. So yeah.

I didn’t do any marketing at all last month and you can tell by my sales. I had a total of 2 sales all month, and I blame myself for that. Two more books for the little engine that could known as Twisted & Sinful Stories. I guess the saying is true. Sex really does sell. And there’s nothing wrong with that.

There will several posts this weekend as I get back into the swing of things. Hope all is well with everyone.

Leave a Reply

