State of Sales April 2017

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Welcome back to the State of Sales for April 2017. If you remember last month I had a big ol goose egg. Well the good news when that happens is I can only go up, right? And I did!

It does help that I did a free sale which got my name out there a little bit more. It’s a necessary evil to give away free books. Especially if it helps me get some sales in the long run.

The leader in book sales continues to be the Anthology that Morganna Williams, Jack Crosby, Jeremy Croston and I wrote called “Twisted & Sinful Stories”. That book has definitely proven that sex sells. With the exception of last month, there has been at least one sale a month since it’s release back in May of 2016. Has it really been that long? I’d say we need to do another one….

The Time Traveler’s Journal also had some sales this month as well. I know I’ve said it before, but of all my books that is the book I’m most proud of. Reviews have been excellent on that book too, which is good.

Stick with me because there’s some exciting news coming up in the very near future as far as this blog goes. It’s awesome when you’re able to partner with people you trust. So I’ll be able to announce that soon, I think.

In the mean time, have a good one (almost) everybody!

Leave a Reply

