Happy St. Patrick’s Day (2017)

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone. I hope you all have the Luck Of The Irish today. Even if that means starting your day with some Lucky Charms.

Wicked Good Time Logo St. Patricks Day

A lot going on here. I’ve been talking with Austin Graves about his follow up to The Heart Wants What The Heart Wants. We definitely have some big plans going on over here. Plus in addition to my children’s novel, I have plans for another book to be written as well. So yeah, things are looking up over here.

I started a new marketing campaign on social media recently. I’m hoping to get a few more buys with it.

The Time Traveler's Journal

Each book has it’s own quote. So look for them all over my social media accounts. Let me know what you think!

As far as the Children’s anthology, I started writing an outline for one of the stories and it definitely helped me get my thoughts out. So work is progressing quite nicely with it.

It kind is amazing how much life can change in a year or two. Two years ago I recorded the first podcast for Two Dudes, Brews & Books. We churned over several great podcasts over the year and a half that it was up and running. Good times.

Well that’s it for updates for the week. I will keep you posted as I reveal more. This weekend will be a new top 5. Any ideas for one? Shoot me a tweet at @Trel67 or my Author page on Facebook. Have a good one everybody!

 

Leave a Reply

