Holy Cow Two Years!

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Holy cow it’s been two years! Two years ago today my debut novel Everything Comes Full Circle was released. Can you believe it? I can’t, to be honest with you. It’s been a strange trip in the last two years. Sometimes I feel like my life is being written by another author and I’m just a character along for the ride. But I’m not!

Book Cover B_W (1)

In that time I’ve released a total of 5 books plus contributed a story to a sixth book that was an an Anthology. I wouldn’t say I’m a prolific writer, but I think I’ve come along way in those two years.

I want to thank anyone who has taken their chance buying a book from me. Some people know me, but a lot of people who have bought my books have never met me.  Either way, thank you. It means a lot to me that you spent your hard earned money on an independent author. It means a lot to me.

It’s also ironic that my first book came out today since I’m helping a new author launch his first book that came out today too. So if you like romance novels, please take another chance on author Austin Graves. He’s a good guy! His book The Heart Wants What The Heart Wants is released today only on Amazon

Well, enough looking back at the past, it’s time to move forward. On Friday I will release the first excerpt from the book that I’m currently working on. And wow is it different than anything I’ve ever done before! I hope you’ll like it.

Another thing I’m working on is updating the covers for my books. I’m starting with my Paranormal Contact Trilogy. So far I’ve redesigned two of the three covers. I won’t release them until I’ve completed all three of them. I will let you know as soon as they are ready to roll out.

Again, I want to thank you for being a part of this journey with me. As always you can tweet me at @Trel67 or email me at Jefftrel@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Leave a Reply

