PC. Vol 3 Word Count Wednesday #16

word Count Wednesday (2)

Wow, I really need to keep up with my top 5’s or atleast something that isn’t Word Count Wednesday. Tomorrow, I will post something. I promise.

Welcome to the second to last Word Count Wednesday for Paranormal Contact Vol. 3. Just now I reached a bit of a milestone with this one. PC Vol. 3 has surpassed Volume 1 as far as words go. I know it’s more about quality than quantity. But there was a time I wasn’t sure I would have that much to write about. I was wrong!

Last week’s total words were: 46,207. I wrote some pretty important scenes over the last week that will help tie up some loose ends in the series. And really all that’s left to write is the ending now.

The last act of the book to me is strong. I hope that you the reader will agree it’s a great way to conclude the series.

So where do we stand at the end of the 16th week? How does….

49, 838 sound to you?

See you tomorrow for some updates! Until then, Have a good one everybody!

Leave a Reply

