PC Vol. 3 Word Count Wednesday # 15

word Count Wednesday (2)

Happy Word Count Wednesday-ish. I know. I know it’s not Wednesday. I missed it by 12 hours. But I do have a good excuse. I was just finishing up a scene last night when I went to post this and my internet cut out. So yeah.

WOW, it’s almost really done. Stories are getting wrapped up. I can’t believe it myself. I’ve enjoyed writing Paranormal Contact Vol. 3, well the entire series really.

Last week’s total was a nifty 43,116. I wrote some pretty awesome (maybe slightly biased) scenes this week as I wrap up the series. It should be done by next weekend!

So where do I stand now you ask? That’s an excellent question. Well I won’t tease you any longer. The new word count is….

46,207

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

