PC Vol. 3 Word Count Wednesday # 13

word Count Wednesday (2)

Welcome back to Word Count Wednesday. I have been keeping myself busy with writing. This week I wrote a very emotional scene that will be key to the last section of the book. I honestly can’t believe I’m in the stretch run of the book. The best word to describe it is bitter sweet. I’ve been with these characters for the last year and a half. But as I’ve said, there’s a possibility that we see them again. Wheels are in motions, my friend. That’s all I can say at this point.

So where were we? Oh yeah! 36.060 words at this point last week.

This week’s number is…..

39, 744 !

The end is nigh!

Have a good one everyone!

Leave a Reply

