Paranormal Contact Vol. 3 Release Date

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

The time is here, ladies and gentlemen. Paranormal Contact Vol. 3 is in the home stretch. So with that in mind, I can officially announce that the release date for the finale in the series will be October 27th, 2016.

While this will officially end the Paranormal Contact series, a spin off series is set up in the process of this book if I choose to do it. Just like with Time Traveler’s Journal, I do have ideas for a sequel. I know what my next book will be after I’m done with the PC world. After that? Who knows.

So mark your calendars for October 27th. I plan on having a pre-sale with it if I can get it edited in time as well.

As if that’s not enough news for you, very early next week I will be doing the book cover release. That’s how close we are to release! I’m excited. Hope you are too.

Have a good one everyone!

Leave a Reply

