PC Vol. 3 Word Count Wednesday #9

word Count Wednesday (2)

Welcome back to another edition of Word Count Wednesday. I wish I had better news. This was another hard week for me, unfortunately. I had every intention of writing more than I actually did. But depression kind of takes away your will to do a lot of stuff. Unfortunately.

I did write twice this week. Neither of them were 1k for the day, so this week’s number is pretty low. But I make the vow that I will more than double the number from this week.

As it stands, today’s word count stands at:

27,592

Leave a Reply

