PC Vol. 3 Word Count Wednesday # 7

word Count Wednesday (2)

Hey check that out! We finally come back for a Word Count Wednesday and our graphics team has updated the logo. Nicely done to 67 Studios Production for that.

I hope you’re enjoying my coverage of the Democratic National Convention. That will continue for as long as the convention is going on, or until my liver gives out. Which ever comes first!

Okay, so I know… I know it’s been a while since I’ve done a Word Count Wednesday. Bet you gave up on me, didn’t you? Well as you can see I’m back and I’m hard at work!

So the last time I posted about the word count was three weeks ago. Two weeks ago, I found out that a good friend of me had died, so I was coming to grips with that. Last week? Well like I’ve said, I’m dealing with some personal issues that I wouldn’t want to bore you with. But I wanted to make up for the lack of updates by tackling the book pretty hard in the past few days.

You might (and I wouldn’t blame you if you didn’t) remember that my last word count was 18.731. I’m no where near where I should be, but I’m back on track. So hopefully that is my last big set back.

By this upcoming weekend when I return with a top 5, I will be at the half way point of writing this book. Because as it stands right now, my new word count is….

23, 261

Thank you for your patience! As always you reach me at Jefftrel@gmail.com or tweet me at Trel67. Have a good one everybody!

One thought on “PC Vol. 3 Word Count Wednesday # 7”

Leave a Reply

