Harder this time around

I will tell you this, writing Paranormal Contact Vol. 3 is harder than any other books. I’m sure there’s a few reasons for why.

Part of it is I’m struggling in life, so writing isn’t something that comes easy for me right now.

I want to apologize to my readers. But I will refocus myself and get back to work on it. In return for the lack of two straight weeks without a Word Count Wednesday , this weekend there will be a new scene published right here.

Thank you for sticking with me!

Leave a Reply

