Happy TTJ Day!

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

 

Happy TTJ day everyone! Wait? You’re not sure what TTJ Day is? I mean I know there’s a day for everything that’s marked on your calendar, right? Is TTJ Day like International Talk Like A Pirate Day? No, not at all. If anything it’s Talk like a Time Traveler Day.

That’s right everyone. Today is the day. The Time Traveler’s Journal is officially available on Kindle as of this morning. The paperback will be out tomorrow (fingers crossed anyway).

12825173_1270453769635126_1545750756_n

As you know The Time Traveler’s Journal is my fourth novel. It is a stand alone book, so you don’t have to know any of my other books to get into this.

You’ve seen me say it before, but this book is different than any other book I’ve written. I think the first thing you’ll notice is that the main character… well, normally you want to make your main character as likable as possible. Am I right?

Shane is likable, don’t get me wrong. But the more you know him, the more something doesn’t sit well. He’s angry. He can be a bit dishonest at times. He’s a much more human character than I think I’ve ever written. Sure I have written some unlikable characters before. But you will see Shane is different.

I think you will love this book. If you haven’t read my books before, try giving this one a chance. I promise you that there’s no other book on the market quite like this one.

If you want to email me and ask me more details about the book, go right ahead. You can tweet me at @Trel67 or you can email me at JeffTrel@gmail.com.

Thanks for reading and having a great day!

//pulseadnetwork.com/pix.html

Leave a Reply

