The Time Traveler’s Journal is..

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Welcome back ! I know I haven’t been here a lot lately, but there’s a real good reason for that. I was hunkering down to prepare for the release of The Time Traveler’s Journal. We are just over a week away from it’s release.

Over the last week, I have been going through the book for one last run. I wanted to make sure everything was properly edited and that everything I wanted to say was clear. I took the critiques from my Beta readers and applied them as well.

With that in mind, I’m proud to tell you that The Time Traveler’s Journal is complete. It will be second longest book, yet it has the highest word count. I’m not sure how that happened. But it’s true.

It will be 229 pages long, only behind Everything Comes Full Circle.

This book is unlike anything I have ever done. It’s more intense of a read than my previous books have been. I hope that I will take the readers on an emotional ride. So buckle up and prepare to read the Time Traveler’s Journal.

I hope to come back in a few days with another blog about it. So check back then! In the mean time have a good one everybody!

//pulseadnetwork.com/pix.html

Leave a Reply

