Word Count Wednesday # 3

Word Count Wednesday

Happy late Wednesday. I know normally I come to you in the morning, but I was a little busy this morning so here I am.

What day is it? It’s Word Count Wednesday!

Last week on Word Count Wednesday I had 6,448 words written in The Time Traveler’s Journal. Well, I have been busy doing some writing.

So now your total stands at 8.580 words in my new book. I’m closing in on the one quarter of the way done with it.

I will say this. Shane Barr (the main character) is the most complex character I have ever created. Every time I write with him, There’s something new that will be revealed. I will tell you this. Pay attention!

I hope that every one has a wonderful Thanksgiving tomorrow! Eat lots of turkey. Watch lots of football. And remember the true meaning of the day. Be thankful!

On Friday I will be back with a special blog for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

