Official Title Release for Book Project # 4

JefftrelBooks Logo (10)

Good Monday Morning readers! I hope you had a wonderful weekend!

I have decided that I’m changing the way that I release books moving forward. Before my process was easy. Write, edit, send off to my editor, re-edit release.

Well I’m going to add an important step to Book Project # 4 (more on this in a moment). I want to improve as a writer. I want to take my books to the next level. I guess if I truly wanted to be a better writer, I could just take a class… Just kidding. So not only am I editing after each chapter to improve it, but I’m also going to be employing Beta readers. For those that don’t know, Beta readers will read the book before it comes out and send me feedback on what I can improve on. If you’re interested in being a beta reader for my next book, contact me and we will set it up.

Speaking of the new book, I’m over 3000 words into it. I will admit that I didn’t write as much as I wanted to this week but that’s on me. I will make up for it starting this week.

But really, we can’t keep calling it Book Project # 4 (I am aware this is the first blog in which I’m calling it that). But the time has come to officially name my next project. So with that…. my next book will be called “The Time Traveler’s Journal” What do you think?

Have a good one everybody!

Leave a Reply

