Paranormal Contact Volume 2 is officially done!

JefftrelBooks Logo (6)

Happy Monday everyone! As you can see the graphics department is still at it. This is now the 6th different logo we’ve had in six weeks. Bless them and their hard work, I guess. Not sure how I feel about this one.

So yeah, Paranormal Contact Volume Two is officially done. It comes out this coming Thursday! I’m so excited for it. To mark the occasion Paranormal Contact Volume One is available for free on your Kindle until Wednesday. You should check it out. Go ahead. I will wait.

To get you excited for the release of the Volume 2, the graphics department gave me this awesome trailer. What do you think?

 Paranormal Contact Volume 2 clocks in at 212 pages. But just like a good movie, you want to stay to the very end. Just saying. The word is 51,911 which is over a 1000 words longer than Paranormal Contact Volume 1. I have said many times this is the best work I have done.

And on Sunday, the start of a new week I will begin writing my next book! In the mean time I should probably finalize the name of the book, I think!

I hope you will take the time to download Paranormal Contact Volume 1 and then on Thursday buy the second book. While you’re at it, check out The Cactus Killer by Jeremy Croston. and the Grimms Reaper: Sexy Lady edition by Jack Crosby. Both books are under the Two Dudes, Brews and Books label and are all free. In the mean time,

Have a good one everybody!

Leave a Reply

