Status Update for Paranormal Contact Volume 2

Good Monday afternoon everyone. I am progressing nicely with Paranormal Contact Volume 2. It’s still schedule for a late October release.

I know I have said it before, but I honestly believe this is the best book I have written. I know with a small sample size of only 3, that’s not saying much. But I have definitely learned lessons from the first two books. I am extremely excited to release this book.

And I really want you to read it. Which means you should probably read Paranormal Contact Volume One first! In a few weeks there will be a free release for Paranormal Contact Volume 1. I will let you know about it when it happens.

But back to Volume 2…. My goal is roughly around 51,000 words. I’m currently just over 35,000. I tend to write 1000-2000 words on the day I write, so as you can see I’m not very far off from finishing the book. Then I will go into editing.

And beyond that I will start work on my 4th book. Paranormal Contact is still going to be a trilogy, but I’m going to take a break between 2 and 3 to write something different. The concept for this mystery book is very intense. There’s a part of me that doesn’t want to give ANYTHING away. There’s a part of me that only wants to give a small part. I guess we will see. I mean it’s so top secret of a project I haven’t even come up with an official title yet, just the working title for now.

Have a good one everybody!

Leave a Reply

