Writer’s Block stinks!

If you’re an author like me, you know the subject is true. Writer’s block stinks. The worst part of my current writer’s block is I know what I want to say. I just can’t get it right, you know? It’s not a whole heck of a lot of fun. The scene I’m writing is a short one, just to get to the next day. But it is also crucial to the relationship of two characters.

I mean my writer’s block is so bad I’m even having trouble writing this! That’s truly a bad sign. Especially since I’m on a deadline with it and falling behind every single day. I need to do something to fight through it. Hopefully today will be that day.

Meanwhile check back later in the week. I have another Authors Helping Authors Interview with writer Keith Olsen. I hope you enjoyed last week’s two-fer with both Jack Crosby and Bree Kraemer. If you know an author that might want to be interviewed, let me know! I’m looking for more writers to talk to!

One thought on “Writer’s Block stinks!”

Leave a Reply

