Less than a week away from…

The release of “Paranormal Contact Volume One!” I realized I was so excited to release “Everything Comes Full Circle” that I didn’t take the time to seriously proof read it. For that I do apologize for the errors that have been brought to my attention. I can assure you that won’t be the case this time around!  “Paranormal Contact Volume One” will be available in paperback and e-kindle on May 7th.

Then on May 14th “Everything Comes Full Circle” will be released in paperback, errors fixed. As an extra incentive for those that have all ready read it, I have added five additional scenes through out the book.

I want to thank everyone who read “Everything Comes Full Circle” and hope you will follow me on another journey starting next week.

Leave a Reply

