The End is Near on Volume One

I haven’t given much of a progress report on Paranormal Contact Volume One lately. I have been doing a lot of writing and I just wanted to let everyone know that the book is almost written. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel. I really think that it’s a huge improvement on my first book. I learned a lot from “Everything Comes Full Circle” and applied it to this book. By next week, “Paranormal Contact Volume One” will be in hands of my editor. Which brings it closer to release.

I was just nervous when “Everything Comes Full Circle’ was being released. Now? I’m just excited for everyone to read it. I hope that you will enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it. Which is the reason why there will be two more volumes. I enjoy the characters. I enjoy the premise. Like I said, the paranormal is a passion of mine. And I hope that it shows in this book.

As always you can tweet me at @trel67 or email me at Jefftrel@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

