New Banner & New Website

A lot has been happening over at my company Two Dudes, Brews and Books. We have an awesome new website that you should check out to find out more about myself and my business partner Jeremy Croston. Check it out at http://ucfgk04.wix.com/twodudesbrewsbooks

If that wasn’t enough, we have updated our banner as well. I think it looks pretty awesome. I hope you like it too.

Banner Let us know what you think!

I did some writing this past weekend and I think you will like the direction that I am heading the story. We are getting into the action of the story. There’s some trouble a-brewing for a few of the characters. I’m up to page 55 right now. I think you will like it! At least I hope so!

Leave a Reply

