I am a Paranormal Investigator

Remember the final scene of Iron Man where Tony Stark had a press conference. And his final words were “I am Iron Man”. Well if I had a presser (as they say in the business) I would declare myself not as a super hero, but as a paranormal investigator.

It’s something that has always interested me, ever since I was a young boy. I hope that people will be able to read my passion about the paranormal through this book. In fact, the anecdotes that the characters tell are based partially on events that have occurred in my life.

As a young boy, my godfather (RIP) would tell me stories about the paranormal. I never asked for them. But he told me anyway. He was my first exposure to things like Bigfoot and the Loch Ness monster. Every time I left his house, I was scared. But I couldn’t wait to go back and learn more.

As I grew up, my interest grew. I have been on a few ghost hunts myself. I have experienced a few things that I can’t quite explain. And I’m proud of my experiences as a paranormal investigator. I plan on doing more of in my future.

What makes this book more exciting (and this is breaking news) is that I intend it to be a series. There will at least be a second Paranormal Contact book, with more personal stories included. Everything Comes Full Circle is a stand alone book with no need for a sequel. But Paranormal Contact will have at least one sequel, if not more.

2 thoughts on “I am a Paranormal Investigator”

Leave a Reply

