What’s Next After “Everything Comes Full Circle”

First off I hope everyone had a wonderful New Year’s Eve. Welcome to 2015.

If you told me at the start of 2014 that I would have written a book, I would have laughed in your face. But as of yesterday afternoon, I was done with my first novel.

I say first novel because I do have plans for other books. As it stands now, I plan on having two more novels in 2015 with a short story or two thrown in there as well.

I will say that the next novel will not feature as many characters. That was difficult to find dialogue for everyone. Unfortunately it was not as equal as I would have liked it to be. I have two ideas in my head for other novels, but a friend of mine has asked me to consider writing something based off his idea. That was definitely flattering considering my first novel isn’t even out yet!

But it depends if the reviews for “Everything Comes Full Circle” are positive. I hope that people will like it, but I am also being realistic. If reviews are positive, then I will continue to write. If not, then we shall see.

“Everything Comes Full Circle” is currently in the hands of my editor. I hope to have an update in a few days. I will keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

