Official Cover for “Everything Comes Full Circle”

First off let me wish everyone a merry Christmas Eve.

Earlier today (and by earlier, I mean nine minutes ago) I revealed the Official Cover for Everything Comes Full Circle. I had been tinkering with a few ideas, including one that I thought would actually be the cover. The original idea looked like this: Full Circle - 3

But I decided to see if I can change it up a little bit. So this morning I went into full design mode and this is what I came up:

Official Book Cover - Everything Comes Full Circle

I hope that you will like the new design! Special thanks to my writing partner Jeremy Croston on the formatting for the cover.

One thought on “Official Cover for “Everything Comes Full Circle””

Leave a Reply

