Author Introduction

Welcome everyone to the first blog of JeffTrelBooks. By the time you are reading this, my first novel “Everything Comes Full Circle” will be close to being published on Amazon for your Kindle. I hope that you will like it.

Before we get to that, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am currently living in New Jersey with my beautiful wife. We recently got married in June of 2014.

I am originally from Connecticut, then moved down to Florida.

For as long as I can remember, I have been a writer. There are times in my 37 years that I have taken time away from it, but I always come right back to it. And each time, I seem to switch what kind of writing I do. First it was short stories, then I moved into plays. From there I became a screenwriter, and now I am attempting my first novel. In between there was also a journey into journalism (that was my major in college) and song writing (I have two demos in Nashville, that will probably never be more then demos, but it’s something they can’t take away from me)

My next blog will be about the feature debut “Everything Comes Full Circle”. I will give character bios as well, so that by the time it is published you will know everything you need to know about the characters.

Leave a Reply

